免責聲明

免責聲明

本網站所列的產品及服務並不適用於所有地點的全部人士。只有適用法例許可的人士可瀏覽資料及/或接納他們知悉並遵從所有適用於他們的相關限制,並有責任信納自己他們可依法或依據可進入本網站的權限如此行事。

本網站所載的資料僅為一般資料,乃按「現狀」基礎提供,並無任何類別的保證,且可隨時更改而毋須事先通知。

本網站所載資料概不應視為出售、認購或提供任何有關投資產品建議的要約。投資者於作出任何投資或財務決定或購買任何產品前,應諮詢自己的專業顧問。

在適用法例許可的範圍內,瑞金亞洲有限公司(「瑞金亞洲」)不會對本網站所提供資料及材料的任何錯誤、遺漏或失實內容,以及因其使用或任何人士無法使用附帶或產生或與任何錯誤、中斷、業務延誤或傳輸不完整、線路或系統故障相關的任何虧損或損失而承擔任何責任。

本網站的所有資料受版權保障。未經瑞金亞洲事先書面同意,概無資料可以任何方式更改、複製、傳送及分派作商業或公眾用途。

透過超連結瀏覽其他互聯網網站或資源的風險概由使用者承擔。瑞金亞洲表明不會就該等網站所提供資料的準確性或可得性或者使用者可能對任何第三方所提供資料的安全性承擔任何責任。

一旦使用本網站,使用者同意受本免責聲明的內容約束,而有關內容可由瑞金亞洲不時修改並刊登於本網站。

 

私隱及安全

瑞金亞洲有限公司(「瑞金亞洲」)遵從香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》。該政策旨在為了收集及/或日後收集瑞金亞洲現有及潛在個人客戶(「客戶」)的個人資料。

瑞金亞洲重視並保障客戶私隱,而該政策均適用於本網站使用者的私隱及個人資料的收集(「個人資料」指可用作確定閣下身份有關閣下的資料)。

向閣下收集的個人資料僅用作特定用途,如提供金融服務、定期通訊、研討會邀請及瑞金亞洲贊助的其他活動。

我們希望使用閣下的姓名及聯絡資料,以便向閣下寄發有關財務諮詢服務(即保險、投資、退休金、私人銀行及房地產)的市場推廣資料,但對於在2013年4月1日後成為我們客戶的人士,我們必須獲得該等客戶發出的同意書(或不反對指示)方可行事。如 閣下不希望收到我們的市場推廣資料,請電郵 info@cbhasia.com作出表示。

瑞金亞洲將於為達致收集目的而言屬必要的期間內保留閣下的個人資料,此後閣下的資料將被刪除。閣下的資料僅按其收集目的以及根據與瑞金亞洲對其他方的合約權利及責任一致的方式披露。閣下的資料將會保密,未經閣下同意,不會披露予任何其他人士。然而,如法例另有規定,我們亦會依法披露閣下的個人資料。

我們已安裝保安系統,確保閣下資料不會被未經授權使用。

閣下有權:
查核瑞金亞洲是否持有閣下的資料並可取得有關資料;及
要求瑞金亞洲更正與閣下不符的資料。
根據該條例,我們可於處理任何資料申請或更正要求時收取合理費用。

Legal Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Products and services described herein are not available to all persons in all geographic locations. Only persons who are permitted by applicable law may browse the information and/or accept that they are aware of and observe all relevant restrictions that apply to them and are responsible for satisfying themselves that they may do so under the laws or the jurisdiction from which access is obtained to this site.

The information contained on this website is for general information only and is provided on an “as is” basis without warranty of any kind and may be changed at any time without prior notice.

No information contained in this website should be regarded as an offer to sell, to subscribe to, or provide any recommendation with respect to any investment products. Viewers should consult their own professional adviser before making any investment or financial decision or purchasing any product.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, CBH Asia Limited (“CBH Asia”) disclaims liability for any error, omissions or inaccuracies in the information and material provided on this website and for any loss or damages incidental or consequential, resulting from its use or inability to use by any party, or in connection with any error, interruption, delay in operation or incomplete transmission, line or system failure.

All materials on this website are protected by copyright. No part of the materials may be modified, reproduced, transmitted and distributed in any format for commercial or public use without CBH Asia’s prior written consent.

Use of hyperlinks to other internet sites or resources is at the viewer’s own risks. CBH Asia expressly disclaims any responsibility for the accuracy or availability of the information provided by those sites or for the safety of information that the viewer may provide to any third party.

By using this website, the viewer agrees to be bound by the content of this disclaimer as it may be amended by CBH Asia from time to time and posted on this website.

 

Privacy & Security

CBH Asia Limited (“CBH Asia”) complies with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance Cap 486. This policy is intended for existing and prospective individual clients (the “Client”) of CBH Asia from whom personal information has been and / or may in the future be collected.

CBH Asia values and protect clients’ privacy of which this policy applies to both the privacy users of this website and the collection of personal data. (by “personal data” , we mean information about you of which can be used to ascertain your identity).

Personal data collected from you will only be used for the specific purposes of providing financial services, regular newsletters, invitations to seminars, and other events sponsored by CBH Asia.

We would like to use your name and contact details to send you marketing materials about our financial advisory services (i.e. insurance, investments, pensions, private banking and property), but we must obtain your consent (or an indication of no objection) of persons who become our clients after 1 April 2013 before we can do so. If you do not want to receive our marketing materials, please send an email stating this to info@cbhasia.com.

CBH Asia will retain your personal data only for so long as is necessary for fulfilling the purpose for which it was collected. After this time your data will be erased.

Your data will only be disclosed consistent with the contractual rights and obligations of the CBH Asia to other parties for the purpose for which it was collected. Your data will be kept confidential and will not be disclosed to any other person without your consent. However your personal data may also be disclosed where we are required to do so by law.

We have installed security systems to ensure your personal data is not subject to unauthorised access.

You have the right to:

Check whether CBH Asia holds data about the you and gain access to such data; and

Request CBH Asia to correct any inaccurate data relating to you.

In accordance with the Ordinance, we are entitled to charge a reasonable fee for processing any data access or correction requests.